- Hoşgeldiniz

Crimea, included in Russia!

Crimea, included in Russia! sitemize 12 Nisan 2014 tarihinde eklenmiş ve 855 kişi tarafından ziyaret edilmiş.

Crimea, included in Russia!

Crimea included in Russian constituent entities list


The Russian Republic of Crimea and the Russian federal city of Sevastopol, long-standing home base of Russia’s Black Sea naval fleet on the Crimean peninsula, have been included in the list of Russian constituent entities of the country’s Constitution.

A new variant of the Russian fundamental law has been made public at the official internet portal of legal information on Friday.


Two new federal constituent entities have been included in the list in Article 65 of Chapter 3 of the Russian Constitution stipulating federal system of government in the country.

Crimea declared independence from Ukraine and signed a treaty to rejoin Russia on March 18. The reunification treaty was ratified by the Russian president and parliament the same week.

Sitemizdeki Benzer İçerikler


E-Posta Adresiniz